International Relations

General rules

1. The Department of International Cooperation and Projects (hereinafter - the department) is a structural unit of the Central Office of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Ecology and Environmental Protection (hereinafter - the Committee) of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

2. The department is guided by the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and other acts of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, resolutions and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions of the State Board of the Committee on Ecology and Environment Protection of the Republic Uzbekistan The decisions and orders of the Chairman of the Committee, and also apply to the Constitution.

3. The Division organizes, carries out and coordinates international activities within the competence of the Committee, chaired by the Chairman of the Committee.

4. The department provides organizational and methodological guidance for the work of the departments and departments of the Committee (hereinafter referred to as structural units) and issues of international importance in the organizations of the republic.

Tasks and functions of the department

5. The main tasks of the department are:

development and coordination of proposals on the organization of the activities of the Committee for the Development of International Cooperation with Foreign States, their state and non-governmental organizations, international, regional organizations, international financial institutions, taking into account the interests of the Republic of Uzbekistan;

development and coordination of joint projects of foreign states, their state and non-governmental organizations, international, regional organizations, international financial organizations, foreign citizens (hereinafter - donors), technical assistance (hereinafter - grants) and foreign investments and coordination of the activities of the Committee for monitoring their implementation.

6. The department performs the following functions to perform the tasks assigned to it:

a) development and coordination of proposals on the organization of the activities of the Committee for the Development of International Cooperation with foreign states, their state and non-governmental organizations, international, regional organizations, international financial institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan;

make proposals to the leadership of the Committee for the Development of Cooperation with Foreign States, their state and non-state organizations, international, regional organizations, international financial institutions, the conclusion, signing, accession of international agreements;

Negotiating with representatives (experts) of foreign states and international organizations at the expert level;

Participation in working groups and other events at the international, regional and national levels of experts;

making proposals to the chairman of the committee on the appointment of responsible persons of the committee for the implementation of international agreements and the development of cooperation in them;

adoption of analytical information on the state of implementation of international agreements on the subordination of structural units and responsible employees of the committee and compilation of analytical information to the management of the committee, development of cooperation, making proposals for the development of joint and national programs (work plans);

The organization of sending certified copies of these agreements to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the original copies of the interdepartmental agreements of the Committee;

Participation in the activities of organizations, initiatives, platforms and institutions at the international and regional level, as well as the development, coordination and implementation of proposals for the development of cooperation;

Organizing and coordinating the appointment of officers of the Committees to foreign countries on missions agreed in accordance with the procedure established by law, including proposals for candidates, goals and objectives of the mission and a plan of mission to the Board of Directors;

Providing methodological assistance to the relevant officials of the Committee in addressing organizational issues related to travel to foreign countries;

Listening to the information of the officers of the Committee, receiving written reports and making proposals to the Chairman of the Committee on the results of business trips to foreign countries;

preparation of proposals for holding official meetings and negotiations with foreign states, their respective governmental and non-governmental organizations, international, regional organizations, international financial institutions, conducting negotiations and coordinating official meetings and negotiations with their representatives, accepting reports from relevant structural divisions of the Committee, and making proposals Chairman of the Committee;

b) coordinating the activities of the Committee for the development, coordination and monitoring of the implementation of joint (joint) projects financed by donor grants and foreign investments:

Development of project documentation by structural units for the development of grants and foreign investment, the organization and coordination of their agreements in the prescribed manner;

making proposals, negotiating and cooperating with relevant ministries and departments, donors and foreign investors on projects, financing and implementation;

making proposals to the chairman of the committee on the appointment of responsible structural units and employees responsible for the implementation of the project;

coordinating the monitoring of project implementation, receiving analytical information from structural units and responsible persons of the Committee, as well as making proposals to the Chairman of the Committee on improving the efficiency of aggregated information and projects;

participate in international, regional and national seminars and other project events;

Formation and maintenance of databases of projects implemented by the Committee through grants and foreign investment.


Useful resources

Международные сотрудничества

Общие правила

1.Отдел международного сотрудничества и проектов (далее - отдел) является структурным подразделением Центрального аппарата Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по экологии и охране окружающей среды (далее - Комитет) Республики Узбекистан.

2. Отдел в своей деятельности руководствуется Конституцией и законами Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и иными актами Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, указами, постановлениями и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, решениями Государственного коллегия комитета по экологии и охране окружающей среды Республики Узбекистан. Решения и распоряжения Председателя Комитета, а также применяется к Уставу.

3. Отдел организует, осуществляет и координирует международную деятельность в рамках компетенции Комитета под председательством Председателя Комитета.

4. Отдел осуществляет организационно-методическое руководство работой, отделов и управлений Комитета (далее - структурные подразделения) и вопросами международного значения в организациях республики.

ЗАДАЧИ И ФУНКЦИИ ОТДЕЛА

5. Основными задачами отделя являются:

разработка и согласование предложений по организации деятельности Комитета по развитию международного сотрудничества с иностранными государствами, их государственные и негосударственные организации, международными, региональными организациями, международными финансовыми институтами с учётом интересов Республики Узбекистан;

разработка и согласование совместных проектов иностранных государств, их государственных и негосударственных организаций, международных, региональных организаций, международных финансовых организаций, иностранных граждан (далее - доноров), технической помощи (далее - грантов) и иностранных инвестиций и координация деятельности Комитета по мониторингу их осуществления.

6. Отдел выполняет следующие функции для выполнения возложенных на него задач:

а) выработка и согласование предложений по организации деятельности Комитета по развитию международного сотрудничества с иностранными государствами, их государственные и негосударственные организации, международными, региональными организациями, международными финансовыми институтами Республики Узбекистан;

вносить предложения руководству Комитета по развитию сотрудничества с иностранными государствами, их государственные и негосударственные организации, международными, региональными организациями, международными финансовыми институтами, заключением, подписанием, присоединением международных соглашений;

Ведение переговоров с представителями (экспертами) иностранных государств и международных организаций на экспертном уровне;

Участие в рабочих группах и других мероприятиях на международном, региональном и национальном уровнях экспертов;

внесение предложений председателю комитета о назначении ответственных лиц комитета за исполнением международных соглашений и развитием сотрудничества в них;

принятие аналитической информации о состоянии реализации международных соглашений о подчинении структурных подразделений и ответственных работников комитета и обобщение аналитической информации руководству комитета, развитие сотрудничества, внесение предложений по разработке совместных и национальных программ (планов работы);

Организация отправки заверенных копий этих соглашений в Министерство иностранных дел оригиналов копий межведомственных соглашений Комитета;

Участие в деятельности организаций, инициатив, платформ и институтов международного и регионального уровня, а также разработка, координация и реализация предложений по развитию сотрудничества;

Организация и координация назначения должностных лиц Комитетов в зарубежные страны в командировках, согласованных в порядке, установленном законодательством, включая предложения о кандидатах, целях и задачах командировки и плане командировки в Совет директоров;

Оказание методической помощи соответствующим должностным лицам Комитета в решении организационных вопросов, связанных с командировками в зарубежные страны;

Выслушивание информации должностных лиц Комитета, получение письменных отчетов и внесение предложений Председателю Комитета о результатах командировок в зарубежные страны;

подготовка предложений о проведении официальных встреч и переговоров с иностранными государствами, их соответствующими правительственными и неправительственными организациями, международными, региональными организациями, международными финансовыми институтами, проведение переговоров и координация официальных встреч и переговоров с их представителями, принятие отчетов соответствующих структурных подразделений Комитета, и вносит предложения Председателю Комитета;

б) координация деятельности Комитета по разработке, координации и мониторингу реализации совместных (совместных) проектов, финансируемых за счет грантов доноров и иностранных инвестиций:

Разработка проектной документации структурными подразделениями по освоению грантов и иностранных инвестиций, организация и согласование их договоренностей в установленном порядке;

внесение предложений, ведение переговоров и сотрудничество с соответствующими министерствами и ведомствами, донорами и иностранными инвесторами по проектам, финансированию и реализации;

внесение предложений председателю комитета о назначении ответственных структурных подразделений и сотрудников, ответственных за реализацию проекта;

координация мониторинга реализации проектов, прием аналитической информации структурных подразделений и ответственных лиц Комитета, а также внесение предложений Председателю Комитета по повышению эффективности обобщенной информации и проектов;

участвовать в международных, региональных и национальных семинарах и других мероприятиях в рамках проектов;

Формирование и ведение баз данных проектов, реализуемых Комитетом за счет грантов и иностранных инвестиций.


Полезные ресурсы